Resources

Services to Veterans and their Dependents

Documents and Forms

Office Staff

Abelardo F. Martinez

Registrar

abelardo.martinez@upr.edu

Ext. 5244

 

Edith Ivette Rivera

Auxiliary Registration Registrar

ivette.rivera6@upr.edu

Ext. 5328

 

Eva M. Cruz

Registration Area

eva.cruz1@upr.edu

Ext. 5222

 

Ivonne A. Rubio

Administration Assistant (Credit Transcripts)

ivonne.rubio@upr.edu

Ext. 5235

 

Joannie Fonseca

Administrative Secretary (Degree Area)

joannie.fonseca@upr.edu

Ext. 5224

 

Glorimar Lopez

Annotations Officer and Veterans Officer (Grade Area)

glorimar.lopez3@upr.edu

Ext. 5229

 

Brenda L. Hernandez

Academic Record Evaluation Officer (Degree Area)

brenda.hernandez5@upr.edu

Ext. 5220

 

Evelyn Aviles

Administrative Assistant

evelyn.aviles1@upr.edu

Ext. 5327

Physical Address

Medical Sciences Campus
Main building
Second floor
Office B-227

Postal Address

University of Puerto Rico
Medical Sciences Campus
Registrar’s Office
PO Box 365067
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00936-5067

Phone

787-758-2525 Extensions 5327, 5244

Fax

787-756-7944