Resources

Services to Veterans and their Dependents

Documents and Forms

Office Staff

Mr. Abelardo F. Martinez Santiago
Registrar
abelardo.martinez@upr.edu

 

Mrs. Ivette Rivera Cuevas
Auxiliary Register
ivette.rivera6@upr.edu

 

Ms. Joannie Fonseca Rivera
Secretary of Degree
joannie.fonseca@upr.edu

 

Ms. Evelyn Aviles Lao
Reception
evelyn.aviles1@upr.edu

 

Ms. Eva M. Cruz Escribano
File Reviewer – Enrollment
eva.cruz1@upr.edu

 

Ms. Brenda L. Hernandez
File Evaluator – Degree
brenda.hernandez5@upr.edu

 

Ms. Harlyn Carrillo
Annotation Officer
harlyn.carrillo@upr.edu

 

Ms. Glorimar Lopez Oquendo
Annotation Officer / Veterans’ Officer
glorimar.lopez3@upr.edu

 

Ms. Ivonne A. Rubio
Transcripts Officer
ivonne.rubio@upr.edu

Physical Address

Medical Sciences Campus
Main building
Second floor
Office B-227

Postal Address

University of Puerto Rico
Medical Sciences Campus
Registrar’s Office
PO Box 365067
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00936-5067

Phone

787-758-2525 Extensions 5224, 5244

Fax

787-756-7944