The Medical Science Campus is composed of the Schools of Medicine, Dental Medicine, Public Health, Pharmacy, Nursing, and Health Professions, and the Deanship for Academic Affairs, Administration, and Student Affairs and Chancellor.  The Deanship for Academic Affairs is composed of the Dean, Associate Dean, Directors of Accreditation and Licensure, Center for Learning Technology and Support, Library, Academic Development Office, Institutional Planning and Assessment, Registrar´s Office, Institute of Bioethics and DECEP Continuing Education.  All research and service related unit are described in the section of Service Units and Research Facilities.

News and Events